Three years ago, my awakening began with an astonishing 11:11 moment. The coincidences and synchronicities that unfolded before that moment still leave an impression on me today. Since that experience, I continue to see these numerical patterns almost every time I look at a clock, microwave, number plate etc. The rational side of me continues to try to see the logic in it and if it weren’t for the constant revelations and synchronicities, perhaps this strange phenomenon would have passed.

If you’re someone who experiences this or has had a similar experience, drop me a line as it would be good to hear from you and to hear your story. And if just started happening to you and you’re not quite sure what to make of it all, here are some links to help you do some further reading:

www.1111angels.com

www.1111spiritguardians.com

www.greatdreams.com

www.nvisible.com

www.board.1111angels.com (11:11 message board)

