Last weekend I was sat with a friend outside a bar having a pint (as you do), when in-between conversations, I noticed an advert on the side of the bus stop shelter promoting flu vaccinations for the elderly and pregnant women. I think I made my usual grunt or ‘tut’ and then carried on our conversation.

But I remembered later a conversation that I had shared with my family over the winter holiday period, concerning flu jabs and who had had one. Both these events prompted me to look a little further into it and as a result, the following is a brief start on what appears to be a rather large and controversial subject.

The link below goes to a lecture called ‘Mercury, Autism and the Global Vaccine Agenda’ and although its filled with medical terminology and acronyms, its well worth a watch (especially as the speaker suggests that Autism is reversable.)

http://www.bbc5.tv/eyeplayer/video/mercury-autism-and-global-vaccine-agenda

Here’s a link to a site hosting a spreadsheet with the ingredients of the international H1N1 “Swine Flu” vaccination (look for mercury and aluminium):

http://www.scribd.com/doc/23294341/International-H1N1-Swine-Flu-Vaccine-Ingredient-Table-Dr-Tenperry

Here are a few videos…

Films like ‘I am Legend’ (set in 2012!), although largely percieved as being purely for entertainment, also add to the fear of these types of epidemics (although perhaps without the flesh eating zombies element)

More to follow…

